Careers

Groupe Média TFO is an employer of choice within the Ontarian Francophonie. Its teams total nearly 200 employees, all from different countries; their diversity reflects the diversity and richness of the Franco-Ontarian community.

Employee Experience

Francophone Pride and Celebrating Diversity.

Rise to a challenge that matches your ambitions, in a team environment at the cutting edge of technology.
See available positions

Much more than a workplace

Groupe Média TFO is an essential destination for audiences in search of innovative, educational and cultural content in French. It offers an ever-evolving work and development environment.

TFO encourages initiative and innovation by offering a stimulating work environment through its spirit of collaboration and co-creativity. Groupe Média TFO inspires its employees to cultivate their leadership and ideas, all in the service of carrying out its mandate and mission.

Our trades

Due to its versatility and constant innovation, Groupe Média TFO relies on the knowledge and expertise of its many professionals. From content production and creation to digital learning, operations and administration, and many more, Groupe Média TFO combines skills and people from all walks of life to create innovative educational and cultural content in French.

Carrières

Groupe Média TFO est un employeur de choix au sein de la francophonie ontarienne. Avec près de 200 collaborateurs, ses équipes reflètent la diversité et la richesse de la communauté franco-ontarienne.

Expérience employé

Fierté francophone et célébration de la diversité.

Relève un défi à la hauteur de tes ambitions, dans un environnement d’équipe et à la fine pointe de la technologie.
Voir les postes offerts

Bien plus qu'une entreprise

Destination incontournable pour les publics à la recherche de contenus éducatifs et culturels innovants en français, Groupe Média TFO offre un environnement de travail et de développement en constante évolution.

TFO encourage l’initiative et l’innovation en offrant un milieu de travail stimulant et dynamique par son esprit de collaboration et de co-créativité. Groupe Média TFO inspire ses employé.e.s à cultiver leur leadership et leurs idées pour déployer le mandat et la mission de Groupe Média TFO.

Nos corps de métiers

De par sa polyvalence et constante innovation, Groupe Média TFO s'appuie sur le savoir-faire et l'expertise de ses nombreux corps de métiers. De la production et création de contenus, l'apprentissage numérique, les opération et l'administration, et encore bien d'autres, Groupe Média TFO réunit des compétences de tous les milieux pour les mettre au service de la création de contenus éducatifs et culturels innovants en français.